Champcrafter

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A place to let loose your LoL champcrafting creativity!

3 posters

A wild Touhoufan appears!

Zarkof
    Zarkof

A wild Touhoufan appears! Empty A wild Touhoufan appears!

Post by Zarkof Sat Feb 16, 2013 9:15 am

Yes, I am very much a fan of Touhou. It's probably the only thing that is a part of every one of my days (the music is so great). Touhou and League of Legends.

For LoL, I have been playing since July 14, 2010 (at least that's when I received my first Riot E-mail). My normal rank might not reflect that because of the sheer number of ARAMs I have played (which goes up somewhere around ~2500 or higher). While I don't play normals as much, I still tend to watch enough streams to get a good idea of what the meta is, and ARAMs have provided me with loads of champion experience. I also make it a point to understand the things that make champions unique and interesting (or not interesting *cough Ashe cough*).